River Plate Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTArgentine Superliga
Wed, Sep 19
0 - 01st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, Sep 15
FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Sep 13
FTCopa Argentina
Sun, Sep 9
FTFriendly
Sun, Sep 2
FTArgentine Superliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 02nd Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, Aug 26
FTArgentine Superliga
Sun, Aug 19
FTArgentine Superliga
Mon, Aug 13
FTArgentine Superliga
Thu, Aug 9
0 - 01st Leg
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTCopa Argentina
Sun, Jul 22
FTCopa Argentina
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, May 24
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, May 4
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Apr 26
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Fri, Apr 20
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Thu, Apr 5
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Mar 1
FTCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores