Bordeaux Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Sep 20
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 16
FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, Sep 2
FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
2 - 02nd Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Aug 23
0 - 01st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Aug 16
2 - 12nd Leg · Bordeaux wins 5-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 12
FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, Aug 9
1 - 31st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 2
2 - 12nd Leg · Bordeaux wins 3-1 on aggregate
FTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
0 - 11st Leg
FTUEFA Europa League