Bordeaux

  • 12th in French Ligue 1

Bordeaux Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 15 Jan
1 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 9 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sun, 6 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 23 Dec
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 19 Dec
0 - 1FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Thu, 13 Dec
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Wed, 5 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 25 Oct
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 4 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 26 Sep
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 20 Sep
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 2 Sep
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 23 Aug
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 19 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 16 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Bordeaux wins 5-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 Aug
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 9 Aug
1 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, 2 Aug
2 - 12nd Leg · Bordeaux wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 May
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 May
4 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 May
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 22 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Apr
1 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Mar
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Mar
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 2 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Feb
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 3 Feb
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 20 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 16 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 13 Jan
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 7 Jan
2 - 1AETFrench Coupe de France
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 20 Dec
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 12 Dec
2 - 0FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Fri, 8 Dec
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 1 Dec
3 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 3 Nov
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 15 Oct
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
6 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 23 Sep
3 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 8 Sep
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 19 Aug
3 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 12 Aug
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 6 Aug
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Thu, 3 Aug
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 2-2 on aggregate · Vidi wins on Away GoalsFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 20 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 14 May
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 5 May
2 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Apr
2 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 16 Apr
0 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Apr
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 5 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sun, 2 Apr
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
5 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 11 Mar
2 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 3 Mar
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Feb
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 25 Feb
2 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Sun, 19 Feb
3 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Fri, 10 Feb
0 - 3FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 7 Feb
0 - 4FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jan
2 - 1FTFrench Coupe de France
Sat, 28 Jan
0 - 2FTFrench Ligue 1
Tue, 24 Jan
1 - 4FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue
Sat, 21 Jan
1 - 0FTFrench Ligue 1
Sat, 14 Jan
1 - 1FTFrench Ligue 1
Wed, 11 Jan
3 - 2FTFrench Coupe de la Ligue