PSV Eindhoven Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 23
FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Sep 18
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Sep 1
FTDutch Eredivisie
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Aug 29
3 - 02nd Leg · PSV Eindhoven wins 6-2 on aggregate
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 25
FTDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Aug 21
2 - 31st Leg
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Aug 18
FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 11
FTDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Aug 4
0 - 0Feyenoord Rotterdam wins 6-5 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensDutch Johan Cruyff Shield
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
FTFriendly
Tue, Jul 24
FTFriendly
Wed, Jul 18
FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
FTFriendly
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jan 13
1 - 1PSV Eindhoven wins 5-4 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensFriendly
Thu, Jan 11
FT-PensFriendly