Ludogorets Razgrad

  • 0-2-2
  • 3rd in UEFA Europa League

Ludogorets Razgrad Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
4 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 23
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 12nd Leg · Ludogorets Razgrad wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 9
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Wed, Aug 1
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Jul 17
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 11
7 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League