Eintracht Frankfurt

  • 6-2-3
  • 4th in German Bundesliga

Eintracht Frankfurt Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Nov 2
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Oct 19
7 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 7
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 4
4 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 20
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Sep 14
3 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Sep 1
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
0 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sat, Aug 18
2 - 1FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Aug 12
0 - 5FTGerman DFL-Supercup