FC Astana

  • 2-2-0
  • 1st in UEFA Europa League

FC Astana Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
1 - 02nd Leg · Tied 1-1 on aggregate · FC Astana wins 2-1 on Penalty KicksFT-PensUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 7
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
0 - 02nd Leg · FC Astana wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, Jul 24
2 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 18
0 - 22nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 11
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League