RB Leipzig

  • 6-4-1
  • 3rd in German Bundesliga

RB Leipzig Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
3 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Nov 8
2 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Nov 3
0 - 3FTGerman Bundesliga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Oct 31
2 - 0FTGerman DFB Pokal
Sun, Oct 28
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 25
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Oct 7
6 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Oct 4
1 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
1 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Wed, Sep 26
2 - 0FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 23
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, Sep 15
3 - 2FTGerman Bundesliga
Sun, Sep 2
1 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
3 - 22nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 3-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 26
4 - 1FTGerman Bundesliga
Thu, Aug 23
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 3FTGerman DFB Pokal
Thu, Aug 16
1 - 12nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 4-2 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 9
3 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Fri, Aug 3
0 - 3FTFriendly
Thu, Aug 2
1 - 12nd Leg · RB Leipzig wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
4 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League