Unión Comercio

  • 6-2-6
  • 8th in Peruvian Primera Profesional

Unión Comercio Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 12
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 8
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Nov 6
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Nov 1
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Oct 24
4 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Oct 4
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
3 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Fri, Sep 21
1 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Sep 15
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Sep 12
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Sep 2
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
2 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 20
2 - 3FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 16
0 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 13
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Aug 6
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Aug 2
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jul 28
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jul 25
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Jul 21
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
June, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Jun 9
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Jun 6
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Jun 3
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, May 30
0 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, May 27
4 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, May 19
2 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Apr 28
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 21
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 14
2 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Apr 11
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sat, Apr 7
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Mar 30
3 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Wed, Mar 21
5 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Thu, Mar 15
1 - 4FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Mar 11
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Mar 5
1 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Feb 24
2 - 1FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Sun, Feb 18
1 - 0FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Mon, Feb 12
1 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional
Tue, Feb 6
3 - 2FTPeruvian Primera Profesional