AD Alcorcon

  • 8-3-2
  • 2nd in Spanish Segunda División

AD Alcorcon Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Nov 10
0 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Nov 4
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Oct 27
3 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 20
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Oct 17
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Oct 15
1 - 3FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sun, Sep 23
0 - 2FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Sep 15
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Wed, Sep 12
1 - 0FTSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, Sep 9
0 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Fri, Aug 24
1 - 0FTSpanish Segunda División
Sat, Aug 18
1 - 1FTSpanish Segunda División