Internazionale

  • 3rd in Italian Serie A

Internazionale Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 19 Jan
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 Jan
6 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 11 Dec
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Fri, 7 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 24 Nov
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 6 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 3 Nov
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 24 Oct
2 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 3 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 25 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Sep
2 - 1FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, 15 Sep
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 1 Sep
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Aug
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Aug
0 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 4 Aug
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Jul
1 - 1Chelsea wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Tue, 24 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 21 Jul
3 - 3FTFriendly
Wed, 18 Jul
2 - 0FTFriendly
Sat, 14 Jul
0 - 3FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 12 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 6 May
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Apr
2 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 17 Apr
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 14 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Mar
0 - 5FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 17 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Feb
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 3 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Fri, 5 Jan
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 27 Dec
1 - 0AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 23 Dec
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Dec
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 12 Dec
0 - 0Internazionale wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 3 Dec
5 - 0FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 25 Nov
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Nov
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 30 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 24 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 21 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Oct
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Sep
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 19 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 16 Sep
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 10 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Aug
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 20 Aug
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 12 Aug
1 - 0FTFriendly
Sun, 6 Aug
3 - 1FTFriendly
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Jul
1 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, 27 Jul
0 - 2FTInternational Champions Cup
Mon, 24 Jul
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Fri, 21 Jul
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, 15 Jul
1 - 2FTFriendly
Sun, 9 Jul
2 - 1FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
5 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 May
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 14 May
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 May
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Apr
5 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 9 Apr
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, 3 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 18 Mar
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Mar
7 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Mar
1 - 5FTItalian Serie A
February, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Feb
1 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 19 Feb
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 12 Feb
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
January, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 31 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 28 Jan
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A