Atletico Madrid Results

September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 22
FTSpanish Primera División
Tue, Sep 18
FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Sep 15
FTSpanish Primera División
Sat, Sep 1
FTSpanish Primera División
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Aug 25
FTSpanish Primera División
Mon, Aug 20
FTSpanish Primera División
Wed, Aug 15
AETUEFA Super Cup
Sat, Aug 11
FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, Aug 8
FTFriendly
Sun, Aug 5
FTFriendly
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Jul 30
FTInternational Champions Cup
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 1Atletico Madrid wins 3-1 on Penalty Kicks
FT-PensInternational Champions Cup