FK Qarabag

  • 1-0-3
  • 4th in UEFA Europa League

FK Qarabag Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Nov 8
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Oct 25
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Oct 4
0 - 3FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Sep 20
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Aug 30
3 - 02nd Leg · FK Qarabag wins 3-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Thu, Aug 23
1 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Tue, Aug 14
1 - 12nd Leg · BATE Borisov wins 2-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Champions League
Tue, Aug 7
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Aug 1
3 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, Jul 25
0 - 01st LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 18
0 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Champions League
Wed, Jul 11
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Champions League