AS Roma

  • 5-4-3
  • 6th in Italian Serie A

AS Roma Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Nov 11
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Nov 7
1 - 2FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 23
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 20
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, Oct 6
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Tue, Oct 2
5 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, Sep 29
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 26
4 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Sep 23
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Sep 19
3 - 0FTUEFA Champions League
Sun, Sep 16
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, Sep 6
2 - 1FTFriendly
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Mon, Aug 27
3 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Sun, Aug 19
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, Aug 8
2 - 1FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, Jul 26
1 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Fri, Jul 20
1 - 1FTFriendly
Sat, Jul 14
0 - 9FTFriendly