Manta F.C.

Manta F.C. Results

December, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 14 Dec
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 11 Dec
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Dec
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 19 Nov
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 9 Nov
3 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 6 Nov
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 1 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 11 Oct
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 2 Oct
2 - 4FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Sep
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 20 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Sep
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 24 Aug
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 13 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 9 Aug
2 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Aug
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jul
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 12 Jul
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 Jul
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 10 May
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 May
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 26 Apr
1 - 3FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 20 Apr
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 13 Apr
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 Apr
4 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Mar
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 22 Mar
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Mar
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 8 Mar
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 1 Mar
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 22 Feb
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Feb
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 9 Feb
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 2 Feb
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
January, 2014
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 30 Jan
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 25 Jan
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 7 Dec
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 1 Dec
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 27 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 22 Nov
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 2 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Oct
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 19 Oct
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 5 Oct
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 22 Sep
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 14 Sep
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Aug
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Fri, 23 Aug
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Aug
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 10 Aug
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 4 Aug
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Jul
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Jul
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 17 Jul
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Jul
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Jul
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
June, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Jun
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 27 Jun
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Jun
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 20 Jun
1 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 15 Jun
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 May
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 19 May
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 12 May
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 4 May
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Apr
3 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Apr
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 13 Apr
2 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 7 Apr
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
March, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 31 Mar
3 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 14 Mar
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 9 Mar
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 3 Mar
2 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
February, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 24 Feb
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 16 Feb
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 10 Feb
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
January, 2013
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 31 Jan
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 26 Jan
3 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
December, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 2 Dec
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Nov
4 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 22 Nov
0 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 18 Nov
4 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 15 Nov
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 11 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 8 Nov
0 - 2FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sat, 3 Nov
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Oct
2 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 21 Oct
0 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2012
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Sep
1 - 0FTEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 23 Sep
1 - 1FTEcuadoran Primera A