AC Milan

  • 5th in Italian Serie A

AC Milan Results

January, 2019
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 16 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Supercoppa
Sat, 12 Jan
0 - 2AETItalian Coppa Italia
December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 26 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 22 Dec
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Tue, 18 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 13 Dec
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 9 Dec
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 2 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 29 Nov
5 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 25 Nov
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 11 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 8 Nov
1 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 4 Nov
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Oct
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 28 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 25 Oct
1 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 21 Oct
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 Oct
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 4 Oct
3 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 27 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Sep
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 20 Sep
0 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 16 Sep
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 25 Aug
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 11 Aug
3 - 1FTFriendly
Sun, 5 Aug
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 1 Aug
1 - 0FTInternational Champions Cup
July, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 26 Jul
1 - 1Manchester United wins 9-8 on Penalty KicksFT-PensInternational Champions Cup
Fri, 20 Jul
2 - 0FTFriendly
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 20 May
5 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 13 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 9 May
4 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 5 May
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 21 Apr
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 18 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 15 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 4 Apr
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 31 Mar
3 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 18 Mar
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 15 Mar
3 - 12nd Leg · Arsenal wins 5-1 on aggregateFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 11 Mar
0 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 8 Mar
0 - 21st LegFTUEFA Europa League
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Feb
0 - 02nd Leg · AC Milan wins 5-4 on Penalty KicksFT-PensItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 25 Feb
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 22 Feb
1 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 18 Feb
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 15 Feb
0 - 31st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 10 Feb
0 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 4 Feb
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 31 Jan
0 - 01st LegFTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 28 Jan
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 Jan
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 6 Jan
1 - 0FTItalian Serie A
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Dec
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 27 Dec
1 - 0AETItalian Coppa Italia
Sat, 23 Dec
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Dec
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 13 Dec
3 - 0FTItalian Coppa Italia
Sun, 10 Dec
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 7 Dec
2 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 3 Dec
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Nov
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 23 Nov
5 - 1FTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 18 Nov
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 5 Nov
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 2 Nov
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 28 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 25 Oct
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 22 Oct
0 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 19 Oct
0 - 0FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 15 Oct
3 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 1 Oct
0 - 2FTItalian Serie A
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 28 Sep
3 - 2FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 24 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Wed, 20 Sep
2 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 17 Sep
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 14 Sep
1 - 5FTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 10 Sep
4 - 1FTItalian Serie A
August, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 27 Aug
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 24 Aug
0 - 12nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sun, 20 Aug
0 - 3FTItalian Serie A
Thu, 17 Aug
6 - 01st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Wed, 9 Aug
1 - 2FTFriendly
Thu, 3 Aug
2 - 02nd LegFTUEFA Europa League
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Thu, 27 Jul
0 - 11st LegFTUEFA Europa League
Sat, 22 Jul
0 - 4FTInternational Champions Cup
Tue, 18 Jul
1 - 3FTInternational Champions Cup
Tue, 11 Jul
0 - 4FTFriendly
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 May
2 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 21 May
3 - 0FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 13 May
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 7 May
1 - 4FTItalian Serie A
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Apr
1 - 1FTItalian Serie A
Sun, 23 Apr
1 - 2FTItalian Serie A
Sat, 15 Apr
2 - 2FTItalian Serie A