Midland

  • 6-2-7
  • 11th in Argentine Primera C

Midland Results

November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, Nov 12
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Nov 3
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Oct 28
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, Oct 25
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, Oct 19
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 14
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Oct 7
0 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, Sep 30
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 22
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, Sep 17
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Sep 12
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, Sep 8
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, Aug 31
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 26
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, Aug 19
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, Aug 1
2 - 1FTCopa Argentina