Cañuelas

  • 18th in Argentine Primera C

Cañuelas Results

December, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 8 Dec
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 3 Dec
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 23 Nov
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 19 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 29 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 23 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 19 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 14 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 9 Oct
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 30 Sep
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 21 Sep
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 15 Sep
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 12 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 8 Sep
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 1 Sep
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 26 Aug
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 18 Aug
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 22 May
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 19 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 8 May
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 2 May
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 27 Apr
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 21 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 14 Apr
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 8 Apr
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 4 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 30 Mar
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 25 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 21 Mar
3 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 17 Mar
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 11 Mar
1 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 6 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
February, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 26 Feb
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 22 Feb
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 18 Feb
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 13 Feb
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 4 Feb
2 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 1 Feb
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
January, 2018
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 Jan
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 5 Dec
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 2 Dec
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 28 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 17 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 12 Nov
1 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 8 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 5 Nov
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 29 Oct
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 18 Oct
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 13 Oct
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 9 Oct
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 30 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 24 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 20 Sep
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 16 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 3 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
July, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Wed, 5 Jul
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 1 Jul
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
June, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 25 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 19 Jun
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 11 Jun
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Jun
0 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
May, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 27 May
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 20 May
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 16 May
4 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 13 May
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 7 May
1 - 5FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 3 May
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
April, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Tue, 25 Apr
1 - 0FTCopa Argentina
Sat, 22 Apr
1 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 18 Apr
1 - 4FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 13 Apr
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 7 Apr
3 - 3FTArgentine Primera C
March, 2017
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Fri, 31 Mar
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 24 Mar
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 18 Mar
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 13 Mar
3 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
December, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 17 Dec
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 11 Dec
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 4 Dec
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
November, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Mon, 28 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Thu, 24 Nov
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 19 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 14 Nov
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 5 Nov
4 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 1 Nov
0 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
October, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 29 Oct
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 24 Oct
2 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 14 Oct
3 - 2FTArgentine Primera C
Mon, 10 Oct
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Tue, 4 Oct
2 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
September, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sat, 24 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sun, 18 Sep
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
Fri, 9 Sep
4 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Sat, 3 Sep
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
August, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 28 Aug
0 - 0FTArgentine Primera C
June, 2016
DATEMATCHRESULTCOMPETITION
Sun, 12 Jun
2 - 1FTArgentine Primera C
Wed, 8 Jun
1 - 0FTArgentine Primera C