Girona

  • 4-5-3
  • 9th in Spanish Primera División

Girona Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 25
v5:30 PMSpanish Primera División
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v3:15 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Dec 5
v2nd Leg6:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Mon, Dec 10
v8:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Dec 16
v11:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Fri, Dec 21
v6:30 PMSpanish Primera División
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Jan 6
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 13
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 20
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Jan 27
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 10
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 17
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Feb 24
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 10
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 17
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Mar 31
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 7
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 14
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 21
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, Apr 24
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, Apr 28
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 12
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, May 19
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División