Osasuna

  • 6th in Spanish Segunda División

Osasuna Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 20 Jan
v11:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Sat, 26 Jan
v3:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 10 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 17 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 24 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 31 Mar
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 7 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 21 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 28 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 12 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 19 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 26 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 9 Jun
v5:00 PMSpanish Segunda División