Racing Genk

  • 6th in Belgian First Division A

Racing Genk Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Mar
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 6 Apr
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 14 Apr
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, 19 Apr
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 27 Apr
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 3 May
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 12 May
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, 16 May
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 19 May
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A