Racing Genk

  • 10-5-0
  • 1st in Belgian First Division A

Racing Genk Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, Nov 29
v8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 8
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Thu, Dec 13
v5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, Dec 22
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Wed, Dec 26
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Jan 18
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Jan 25
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Feb 1
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Feb 8
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Feb 15
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Feb 22
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Mar 1
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Mar 8
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, Mar 15
v3:00 PMBelgian First Division A