Universidad Católica (Quito)

  • 3rd in Ecuadoran Primera A

Universidad Católica (Quito) Fixtures

May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 21 May
v1st Leg11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
Fri, 24 May
v11:00 PMEcuadoran Primera A
Tue, 28 May
v2nd Leg11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Sudamericana
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 15 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 22 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 29 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 12 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 19 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 26 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2019
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 21 Oct
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:00 PMEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v1:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A