Real Zaragoza

  • 17th in Spanish Segunda División

Real Zaragoza Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Mar
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 8 Apr
v8:00 PMSpanish Segunda División
Sun, 14 Apr
v7:30 PMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 29 Apr
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 20 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 27 May
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 3 Jun
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División
Mon, 10 Jun
v12:00 AMSpanish Segunda División