FC Copenhagen Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 20
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 23
3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Sep 30
11:00 AMDanish SAS-Ligaen
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Oct 4
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
3:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Oct 21
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, Oct 25
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, Nov 8
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Nov 25
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, Nov 29
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Dec 9
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Thu, Dec 13
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Dec 16
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 10
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Feb 17
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Feb 24
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Mar 10
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen
Sun, Mar 17
6:00 PMDanish SAS-Ligaen