AEK Athens Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 29
6:30 PMGreek Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Oct 2
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
6:30 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Oct 20
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Tue, Oct 23
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 PMGreek Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 10
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Nov 24
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Tue, Nov 27
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Wed, Dec 12
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 PMGreek Super League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 12
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Jan 19
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Jan 26
3:00 PMGreek Super League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Feb 9
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Feb 16
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 PMGreek Super League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Mar 9
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 PMGreek Super League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sun, Apr 14
3:00 PMGreek Super League
Sun, Apr 21
3:00 PMGreek Super League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
3:00 PMGreek Super League