Espanyol

  • 13th in Spanish Primera División

Espanyol Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v11:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Mar
v7:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 18 Mar
v2:15 AMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v10:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 4 Apr
v10:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 8 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 15 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 22 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Thu, 25 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 29 Apr
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 13 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División
Mon, 20 May
v9:00 AMSpanish Primera División