Herediano Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, Sep 21
1st Leg
3:00 AMCONCACAF League
Sun, Sep 23
10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Fri, Sep 28
2nd Leg
1:00 AMCONCACAF League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Oct 1
12:30 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 7
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 10
10:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 14
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Oct 17
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 21
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Oct 28
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Wed, Nov 7
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, Nov 11
8:00 PMCosta Rican Primera Division