Real Madrid

  • 3rd in Spanish Primera División

Real Madrid Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 24 Jan
v1st Leg8:30 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
Sun, 27 Jan
v7:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 30 Jan
v2nd Leg5:00 PMSpanish Copa del Rey
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v7:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 9 Feb
v3:15 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 13 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Feb
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v7:45 PMSpanish Primera División
Tue, 5 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 10 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
v4:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 31 Mar
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 28 Apr
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 19 May
v5:00 PMSpanish Primera División