San Carlos

  • 4th in Costa Rican Primera Division

San Carlos Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Feb
v11:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:30 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
v12:30 PMCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 18 Mar
v7:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 21 Mar
v7:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 25 Mar
v7:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Thu, 28 Mar
v7:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v6:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 8 Apr
v5:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Mon, 15 Apr
v5:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division
Tue, 23 Apr
v9:00 AMCosta Rican Primera Division