PSIS Semarang Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Sep 23
9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Sep 30
9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Oct 8
12:30 PMIndonesian Super League
Wed, Oct 17
9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Oct 21
10:00 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Oct 27
9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
9:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Fri, Nov 9
11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sun, Nov 18
11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Mon, Nov 26
8:30 AMIndonesian Super League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
11:30 AMIndonesian Super League
Sat, Dec 8
8:30 AMIndonesian Super League