Platense

  • 13th in Argentine Nacional B

Platense Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 24 Feb
v9:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 9 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 16 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 23 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 30 Mar
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 4 Apr
v12:00 AMCopa Argentina
Sat, 6 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 13 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B
Sat, 20 Apr
v8:00 PMArgentine Nacional B