Caykur Rizespor

  • 1-8-6
  • 18th in Turkish Super Lig

Caykur Rizespor Fixtures

December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 15
v9:30 PMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Dec 24
v12:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Jan 21
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Jan 28
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Feb 4
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Feb 11
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Feb 18
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Feb 25
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Mar 4
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Mar 11
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Mar 18
v5:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Apr 8
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Apr 15
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Apr 22
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, Apr 29
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, May 6
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, May 13
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, May 20
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig
Mon, May 27
v3:00 AMTurkish Super Lig