Vida

Vida Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Jan
v9:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Feb
v1:15 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Feb
v9:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 13 Feb
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Feb
v9:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 24 Feb
v9:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v9:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Thu, 7 Mar
v1:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 10 Mar
v9:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 17 Mar
v12:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 31 Mar
v10:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 9 Apr
v1:00 AMHonduran Primera Division
Wed, 10 Apr
v10:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 14 Apr
v10:30 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sun, 21 Apr
v11:00 PMHonduran Primera Division
Sat, 27 Apr
v10:00 PMHonduran Primera Division