San José

  • 6th in Bolivian Liga Profesional

San José Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Mar
v7:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 7 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Fri, 12 Apr
v12:00 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 14 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 28 Apr
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Thu, 9 May
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 12 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 15 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sun, 19 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 22 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Sat, 25 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 29 May
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 2 Jun
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional
Wed, 5 Jun
v8:00 PMBolivian Liga Profesional