Deportes Quindío

  • 4th in Colombian Primera B

Deportes Quindío Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 22 Mar
v12:00 AMCopa Colombia
Sun, 24 Mar
v11:00 PMColombian Primera B
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v2:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 7 Apr
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Thu, 11 Apr
v12:00 AMCopa Colombia
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:00 AMCopa Colombia
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Thu, 9 May
v12:00 AMCopa Colombia
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 21 Jul
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 28 Jul
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 4 Aug
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 11 Aug
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 18 Aug
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Thu, 22 Aug
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 25 Aug
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 8 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 15 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Thu, 19 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 22 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 29 Sep
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 6 Oct
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B
Sun, 13 Oct
v12:00 AMColombian Primera B