Trujillanos

  • 17th in Venezuelan Primera Profesional

Trujillanos Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 25 Feb
v7:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v8:30 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 11 Mar
v7:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 18 Mar
v8:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 21 Mar
v7:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
v6:30 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Apr
v7:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Thu, 4 Apr
v6:30 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 8 Apr
v6:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Apr
v5:30 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 22 Apr
v6:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 29 Apr
v6:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v6:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 13 May
v5:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Mon, 20 May
v5:00 AMVenezuelan Primera Profesional