Sarpsborg FK

  • 7th in Norwegian Eliteserien

Sarpsborg FK Fixtures

April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 27 Apr
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v7:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 12 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, 16 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 19 May
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 27 May
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 16 Jun
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 23 Jun
v2:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 1 Jul
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Fri, 5 Jul
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, 15 Jul
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 21 Jul
v5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 3 Aug
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 17 Aug
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 24 Aug
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 31 Aug
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 14 Sep
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 21 Sep
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 28 Sep
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 5 Oct
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 19 Oct
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 26 Oct
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 2 Nov
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sat, 9 Nov
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, 24 Nov
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
December, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 1 Dec
v6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien