Sarpsborg FK Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Sep 20
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Sep 23
7:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Oct 1
6:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Oct 4
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 7
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Mon, Oct 22
2:30 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Oct 25
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Oct 28
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Nov 8
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, Nov 11
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Sun, Nov 25
5:00 PMNorwegian Eliteserien
Thu, Nov 29
8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, Dec 13
5:55 PMUEFA Europa League