Liga de Quito

  • 8th in Ecuadoran Primera A

Liga de Quito Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Mar
v10:30 PMEcuadoran Primera A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v11:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sat, 6 Apr
v1:15 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Wed, 10 Apr
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 15 Apr
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 22 Apr
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 25 Apr
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 29 Apr
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 6 May
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Thu, 9 May
v12:30 AMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Mon, 13 May
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 20 May
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 27 May
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 8 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 15 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 22 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 29 Jul
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
August, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 5 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 12 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 19 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 26 Aug
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 2 Sep
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 16 Sep
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 23 Sep
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Mon, 30 Sep
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 21 Oct
v12:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A
Sun, 27 Oct
v11:00 PMEcuadoran Primera A
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Nov
v1:00 AMEcuadoran Primera A