Caracas F.C.

Caracas F.C. Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 27 Jan
v9:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v9:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 6 Feb
v1st Leg9:15 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 10 Feb
v8:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 13 Feb
v2nd Leg11:30 PMCONMEBOL Copa Libertadores
Sun, 17 Feb
v9:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Feb
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v9:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 10 Mar
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 17 Mar
v9:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Wed, 20 Mar
v8:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 24 Mar
v9:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 31 Mar
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v8:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 7 Apr
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 14 Apr
v8:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 21 Apr
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sat, 27 Apr
v8:30 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v10:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 12 May
v8:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional
Sun, 19 May
v8:00 PMVenezuelan Primera Profesional