Zulte-Waregem

  • 4th in Belgian First Division A

Zulte-Waregem Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 30 Mar
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 2 Apr
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 13 Apr
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 20 Apr
v5:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 27 Apr
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Sun, 5 May
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Sat, 11 May
v7:00 PMBelgian First Division A
Tue, 14 May
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A
Fri, 17 May
v7:30 PMBelgian First Division A