Russia

  • 4th in UEFA European Championship Qualifying

Russia Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 21 Mar
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sun, 24 Mar
v2:00 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
June, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 8 Jun
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Tue, 11 Jun
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
September, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Fri, 6 Sep
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Mon, 9 Sep
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
October, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 10 Oct
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Sun, 13 Oct
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
November, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 16 Nov
v5:00 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying
Tue, 19 Nov
v7:45 PMUEFA European Championship Qualifying