FC Porto

  • 8-0-2
  • 1st in Portuguese Liga

FC Porto Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Nov 28
v8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v8:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Fri, Dec 7
v8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, Dec 11
v5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 23
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 12
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 19
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 30
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 17
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 24
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 10
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 17
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 31
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 14
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 20
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 28
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 12
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 19
v12:00 PMPortuguese Liga