FC Porto Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
9:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Fri, Sep 28
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 7
5:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Oct 24
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Oct 28
5:30 PMPortuguese Liga
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
6:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, Nov 6
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sat, Nov 10
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Nov 28
8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
8:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Fri, Dec 7
8:30 PMPortuguese Liga
Tue, Dec 11
5:55 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, Dec 16
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Dec 23
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Jan 2
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Jan 6
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 12
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Jan 19
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Wed, Jan 30
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Feb 3
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 10
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 17
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Feb 24
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 10
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 17
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Mar 31
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Apr 7
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 14
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sat, Apr 20
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, Apr 28
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 12
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga
Sun, May 19
12:00 PMPortuguese Liga