Sheffield United Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 29
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Oct 3
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 6
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 20
5:30 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Oct 23
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Oct 27
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 3
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, Nov 9
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Nov 24
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Nov 27
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
12:15 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Dec 26
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 12
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 19
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Jan 26
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 9
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Feb 13
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 16
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 9
12:15 PMEnglish League Championship
Tue, Mar 12
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Wed, Apr 10
7:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 13
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Fri, Apr 19
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Mon, Apr 22
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, Apr 27
3:00 PMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 5
12:30 PMEnglish League Championship