Sheffield United

  • 2nd in English League Championship

Sheffield United Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 23 Feb
v12:30 PMEnglish League Championship
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 4 Mar
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 9 Mar
v7:15 AMEnglish League Championship
Tue, 12 Mar
v3:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 16 Mar
v8:30 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 30 Mar
v11:00 AMEnglish League Championship
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Wed, 10 Apr
v2:45 PMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 13 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Fri, 19 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Mon, 22 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
Sat, 27 Apr
v10:00 AMEnglish League Championship
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v7:30 AMEnglish League Championship