Crystal Palace Fixtures

September, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Sep 22
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Sep 25
8:00 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, Oct 1
8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Oct 6
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 21
4:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Oct 28
1:30 PMEnglish Premier League
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
4:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 10
5:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Nov 24
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Dec 4
7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
3:00 PMEnglish Premier League