Eibar

  • 16th in Spanish Primera División

Eibar Fixtures

January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Mon, 21 Jan
v3:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sat, 26 Jan
v12:30 PMSpanish Primera División
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Feb
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Feb
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Feb
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 24 Feb
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 10 Mar
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 17 Mar
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 31 Mar
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 7 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 14 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 21 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Wed, 24 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 5 May
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 12 May
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División
Sun, 19 May
v12:00 PMSpanish Primera División