Leicester City

  • 5-2-5
  • 10th in English Premier League

Leicester City Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Nov 27
v2:45 PMEnglish Carabao Cup
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Dec 1
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 5
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 8
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 22
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v7:30 AMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Jan 30
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
v2:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v11:00 AMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v10:00 AMEnglish Premier League