VVV Venlo Fixtures

October, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Oct 21
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Oct 26
7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
Wed, Oct 31
6:45 PMDutch KNVB Beker
November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Nov 4
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Nov 10
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Nov 25
3:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Dec 9
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Dec 15
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Dec 21
7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Jan 19
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Jan 26
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 9
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Feb 16
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Fri, Feb 22
7:00 PMDutch Eredivisie
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Mar 3
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Mar 9
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 17
11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Mar 31
11:15 AMDutch Eredivisie
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, Apr 3
5:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 7
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 13
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sat, Apr 20
7:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Tue, Apr 23
6:45 PMDutch Eredivisie
Sun, Apr 28
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, May 12
1:30 PMDutch Eredivisie