Everton

  • 5-4-3
  • 9th in English Premier League

Everton Fixtures

November, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Nov 24
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
December, 2018
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, Dec 2
v4:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 5
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, Dec 10
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 15
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Dec 23
v4:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, Dec 26
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Dec 29
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
January, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, Jan 1
v12:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, Jan 13
v2:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Jan 19
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Jan 29
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Feb 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Feb 23
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Tue, Feb 26
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Mar 2
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 9
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 16
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Mar 30
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, Apr 6
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 13
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 20
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, Apr 27
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, May 4
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, May 12
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League