Liverpool

  • 2nd in English Premier League

Liverpool Fixtures

February, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 19 Feb
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 24 Feb
v2:05 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 27 Feb
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 3 Mar
v4:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 10 Mar
v12:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Wed, 13 Mar
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Champions League
Sun, 17 Mar
v2:15 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 31 Mar
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 6 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 13 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 20 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sat, 27 Apr
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League