Chelsea

  • 6th in English Premier League

Chelsea Fixtures

March, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sun, 31 Mar
v2:05 PMEnglish Premier League
April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 3 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Mon, 8 Apr
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 11 Apr
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 14 Apr
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 18 Apr
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Mon, 22 Apr
v8:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Apr
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Sat, 4 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 16 May
v1:00 AMFriendly