Arsenal

  • 4th in English Premier League

Arsenal Fixtures

April, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Wed, 24 Apr
v7:45 PMEnglish Premier League
Sun, 28 Apr
v12:00 PMEnglish Premier League
May, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Thu, 2 May
v1st Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 5 May
v4:30 PMEnglish Premier League
Thu, 9 May
v2nd Leg8:00 PMUEFA Europa League
Sun, 12 May
v3:00 PMEnglish Premier League
July, 2019
DATEMATCHTIMECOMPETITIONTV
Tue, 16 Jul
v12:00 AMFriendly
Thu, 18 Jul
v4:00 AMInternational Champions Cup
Sat, 20 Jul
v11:00 PMInternational Champions Cup
Wed, 24 Jul
v12:00 AMInternational Champions Cup